Elton John ‎– Elton John

Musart ‎– EDIC-60124
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold


A1 Daniel
A2 Love Song
A3 Border Song
A4 Grey Seal
A5 Madman Across The Water
B1 Take Me To The Pilot
B2 Levon
B3 Burn Down The Mission
B4 Hymn 2000
B5 Your Song
C1 Honky Cat
C2 Skyline Pigeon
C3 Midnight Creeper
C4 Ballad Of A Well Known Gun
C5 Empty Sky
D1 Rocket Man
D2 Hercules
D3 High Flying Bird
D4 Sixty Years On
D5 Teacher I Need You
E1 Tiny Dancer
E2 Lady What's Tomorrow
E3 Susie
E4 Have Mercy On The Criminal
E5 Candle In The Wind
F1 Benny & The Jets
F2 Saturday Night's (Alright For Fighting)
F3 Blues For Baby And Me
F4 Crocodile Rock


Hecho en Mexico.
Three vinyls in gatefold sleeve with middle pocket for second vinyl, track listing on inside sleeve and back.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EDIC-60124 Elton John Elton John(3xLP, Comp + Box) Musart, DJM Records (2) EDIC-60124 Mexico Unknown Sell This Version


Add Review



December 1, 2014
The track listing on the sleeve and labels of this LP is quite inaccurate. 'Brother Song' should read 'Border Song', and all the songs taken from Tumbleweed Connection have had their titles mixed up with the corresponding song on the other side of that record. This means that the following tracks are actually as follows:

1-A2 Come Down In Time
1-B3 My Father's Gun
2-A4 Where To Now St Peter