Elton John ‎– Greatest Hits - One Night Only

Star Records (20) ‎– dvd-m-017
DVD, DVD-Video, PAL, Unofficial Release, Digipak


1 Elton John Funeral For A Friend / Love Lies Bleeding
2 Elton John Candle In The Wind
3 Elton John Bennie And The Jets
4 Elton John With Billy Joel Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
5 Elton John Someone Saved My Life Tonight
6 Elton John Little Jeannie
7 Elton John Philadelphia Freedom
8 Elton John Tiny Dancer
9 Elton John Can You Feel The Love Tonight?
10 Elton John Daniel
11 Elton John Rocket Man
12 Elton John Club At The End Of The Street
13 Elton John Blue Eyes
14 Elton John With Mary J. Blige I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
15 Elton John The One
16 Elton John I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That
17 Elton John Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
18 Elton John Sacrifice
19 Elton John Come Together
20 Elton John With Ronan Keating Your Song
21 Elton John With Bryan Adams Sad Songs (Say So Much)
22 Elton John I'm Still Standing
23 Elton John Crocodile Rock
24 Elton John With Anastacia Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
25 Elton John The Bitch Is Back
26 Elton John Don't Let The Sun Go Down On me
27 Elton John With Kiki Dee Don't Go Breaking My Heart
28 Elton John I Want Love (Video Featuring Robert Downey Jnr)
29 Elton John This Train Don't Stop There Anymore
30 Elton John Original Sin (Video Featuring Mandy Moore & Elizabeth Taylor)
31 Elton John Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word (Video Featuring Blue)

Companies, etc.


  • Executive Producer – Derek MacKillop, Ken Ehrlich
  • Mixed By [5.1]Frank Filipetti
  • Other [Dvd A&r] – Todd Interland
  • Other [Dvd Director] – David Mallet
  • Producer [Music]Phil Ramone


Live At Madison Square Garden
Featuring over two and a half hours of live performance at the legendary Madison Square Garden, including guest appearances by Anastacia, Bryan Adams, Mary J. Blige, Kiki Dee, Billy Joel and Ronan Keating - in 5.1 stereo surround sound!

Mixed for 5.1 at Right Track Recording, NYC.
Management for Elton John: Twenty-First Artists Ltd.

All live tracks filmed and recorded at Madison Square Garden, New York City, in October 2000.

Изготовитель: ООО "Олимпий", 344000, г. Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Нансена, 109, Лицензия МПТР России ВАФ № 77-81. Адрес для направления претензий: 344029, г. Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Менжинского, д. 2. Оптовая продажа компакт-дисков: 344000, г. Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Красноармейская 170.

Прокатное удостоверение № 15000017 от 17.11.2007 г.

Double-fold digipak with transparent picture tray

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 624054 455430
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4624054455430
  • Matrix / Runout: Elton John Greatest Hits One Night Only Лицензия МПТР России ВАФ№7781 dvd-m-017

Other Versions (5 of 33) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
548 334-2 Elton John One Night Only(CD, Album, S/Edition) Mercury 548 334-2 UK 2000 Sell This Version
548 333-4 Elton John One Night Only(Cass) Mercury 548 333-4 UK 2000 Sell This Version
548 333-2 (24) Elton John One Night Only(CD, Comp) Mercury 548 333-2 (24) Mexico 2000 Sell This Version
548 336-2 Elton John One Night Only(CD, Album, Unofficial) Mercury 548 336-2 Russia 2000 Sell This Version
SSTARCD 6600 Elton John One Night Only - The Greatest Hits Live(CD, Comp, Liv) Mercury SSTARCD 6600 South Africa 2001 Sell This Version