Elton John ‎– Love Songs

Universal ‎– 953071548004
2 × CD, VCD


Disc One
1. Elton John Sacrifice
2. Elton John Candle In The Wind
3. Elton John I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
4. Elton John, George Michael Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
5. Elton John Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
6. Elton John Blue Eyes
7. Elton John Daniel
8. Elton John Nikita
9. Elton John Your Song
Disc Two
1. Elton John The One
2. Elton John Someone Saved My Life Tonight
3. Elton John, Kiki Dee True Love
4. Elton John Can You Feel The Love Tonight
5. Elton John Circle Of Life
6. Elton John Blessed
7. Elton John Please
8. Elton John Song For Guy
9. Elton John Believe

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 953071548004
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc One): 20B01 AE0537 953071548004 (M&S)DS1
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc Two): 19B01 AE0538 953071548004 (M&S)DS2

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
637 940-2 Elton John Love Songs(2xVCD, Comp, PAL) Polygram Video 637 940-2 Germany 1995 Sell This Version
POBS-1002 Elton John Love Songs(DVD-V, NTSC) Polygram POBS-1002 Japan 1995 Sell This Version
055 197-2 Elton John Love Songs(DVD-V, NTSC) Polygram Video 055 197-2 Hong Kong 1997 Sell This Version
POLS-1014 Elton John Love Songs(Laserdisc, 12", Comp, NTSC) PolyGram Video POLS-1014 Japan 1996 Sell This Version
VCD UP1274 Elton John Love Songs(2xVCD, NTSC) Universal, Mercury, The Rocket Record Company VCD UP1274 Hong Kong 2000 Sell This Version