Elton John ‎– One Night Only - The Greatest Hits

The Rocket Record Company ‎– 440 060 885-9, Universal Music ‎– 440 060 885-9
DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Dolby Digital

Tracklist Hide Credits

Chapter Index
1 Elton John Funeral For A Friend (Love Lies Bleeding)
2 Elton John Candle In The Wind
3 Elton John Bennie And The Jets
4 Elton John With Billy Joel Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
5 Elton John Someone Saved My Life Tonight
6 Elton John Little Jeannie
7 Elton John Philadelphia Freedom
8 Elton John Tiny Dancer
9 Elton John Can You Feel The Love Tonight?
10 Elton John Daniel
11 Elton John Rocket Man
12 Elton John Club At The End Of The Street
13 Elton John Blue Eyes
14 Elton John With Mary J. Blige I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
15 Elton John The One
16 Elton John I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That
17 Elton John Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
18 Elton John Sacrifice
19 Elton John Come Together
20 Elton John With Ronan Keating Your Song
21 Elton John With Bryan Adams Sad Songs (Say So Much)
22 Elton John I'm Still Standing
23 Elton John Crocodile Rock
24 Elton John With Anastacia Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
25 Elton John The Bitch Is Back
26 Elton John Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
27 Elton John With Kiki Dee Don't Go Breaking My Heart
Bonus Extra
28 Elton John I Want Love (Video)
Featuring – Robert Downey Jnr*

Companies, etc.



One of the biggest legends in pop music today, Elton John performs one of his most memorable concerts ever at the world famous Madison Square Garden in New York City. This stunningly visual concert special was filmed over two nights in October 2000, and Elton and his band play some of his greatest hits from over four decades, including "Your Song", "Crocodile Rock", "Candle In The Wind" and "Rocket Man". Elton also invites some special guests to share the microphone on stage with him, among them Billy Joel, Bryan Adams, Kiki Dee, Mary J. Blige, Anastacia and Ronan Keating. You've never seen Elton like this before... a "must see" and a "must have" for any true Elton fan.

Mixed for 5.1 at Right Track Recording, NYC.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC
Management for Elton John: Twenty-First Artists Ltd.

All live tracks filmed and recorded at Madison Square Garden, New York City, in October 20th and 21st 2000.
Track 28 taken from the album 'Songs From The West Coast'

Winner of TV Guide Award's 'Musical Special Of The Year'

Concert Audio Content
Soundtrack format: Surround 5.1
Language: English
Descritpion: Soundtrack
Concert Aspect Ratio: 16:9
All Regions (except region 1) NTSC 2-6
Colour Mode: Colour

(P)&(C) 2001 Mercury Records Ltd. (London). All rights of the manufacturer and of the owner of the work produced reserved.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 044006088594
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 29) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
548 334-2 Elton John One Night Only(CD, Album) Mercury 548 334-2 UK 2000 Sell This Version
548 333-4 Elton John One Night Only(Cass) Mercury 548 333-4 UK 2000 Sell This Version
548 333-2 (24) Elton John One Night Only(CD, Comp) Mercury 548 333-2 (24) Mexico 2000 Sell This Version
548 336-2 Elton John One Night Only(CD, Album, Unofficial) Mercury 548 336-2 Russia 2000 Sell This Version
548 333-4 Elton John One Night Only(Cass, Album) Mercury 548 333-4 Malaysia 2000 Sell This Version