Elton John ‎– The Very Best Of Elton John

The Rocket Record Company ‎– 846 947-4
2 × Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Your Song
A2 Rocket Man (I Think It Is Going To Be A Long, Long Time)
A3 Honky Cat
A4 Crocodile Rock
A5 Daniel
A6 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
A7 Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
A8 Candle In The Wind
B1 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
Featuring [Uncredited] – George Michael
B2 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
B3 Philadelphia Freedom
B4 Someone Saved My Life Tonight
B5 Pinball Wizard
B6 The Bitch Is Back
C1 Don't Go Breaking My Heart
Featuring [Uncredited] – Kiki Dee
C2 Bennie And The Jets
C3 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
C4 Song For Guy
C5 Part Time Love
C6 Blue Eyes
C7 I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
C8 I'm Still Standing
D1 Kiss The Bride
D2 Sad Songs (Say So Much)
D3 Passengers
D4 Nikita
D5 I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That
D6 Sacrifice
D7 Easier To Walk Away
D8 You Gotta Love Someone

Companies, etc.



Chrome tape.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 042284694742
  • Price Code: PG 558
  • Depósito Legal: M-36842-1990

Other Versions (5 of 78) View All