Elvis* ‎– C'mon Everybody

RCA International ‎– INTS 1286, RCA International ‎– APRM-4694
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 C'mon Everybody 2:18
A2 Angel 2:38
A3 Easy Come, Easy Go 2:10
A4 A Whistling Tune 2:38
A5 Follow That Dream 1:37
B1 King Of The Whole Wide World 2:07
B2 I'll Take Love 2:13
B3 Today, Tomorrow And Forever 3:25
B4 I'm Not The Marrying Kind 1:50
B5 This Is Living 1:43


On the sleeve the positioning is done like this:
Side 1 Band 1
Side 1 Band 2
Side 2 Band 1
Side 2 Band 2
and so on...

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): M APRM-4694 B Manufactured In Germany
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): M APRM-4695 B Manufactured In Germany

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PG-92(M) Elvis Presley C'mon Everybody(LP, Album, RE) RCA PG-92(M) Japan 1978 Sell This Version
C8S-7013 Elvis* C'mon Everybody(8-Trk, Album) Pickwick C8S-7013 Canada 1975 Sell This Version
CAS-2518 Elvis* C'mon Everybody(LP, Mono, RE) Pickwick CAS-2518 US 1975 Sell This Version
MPK 143 Elvis Presley C'mon Everybody(Cass, Album) RCA International MPK 143 UK 1971 Sell This Version
CBS 7013 Elvis Presley C'mon Everybody(8-Trk, Album, Comp, Whi) Pickwick CBS 7013 US 1975 Sell This Version