Elvis* ‎– Live In Las Vegas

RCA ‎– 5038456410895, Castle Music ‎– ELVIS 108
5 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition
Box Set


A1 Blue Suede Shoes
A2 I Got A Woman
A3 All Shook Up
A4 Elvis Welcomes The Audience
A5 Love Me Tender
A6 Jailhouse Rock/Don't Be Cruel
A7 Heartbreak Hotel
A8 Hound Dog
A9 I Can't Stop Loving You
A10 Johnny B. Goode
A11 Baby What You Want Me To Do
B1 Runaway
B2 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
B3 Yesterday/Hey Jude
B4 Introductions
B5 In The Ghetto
B6 Suspicious Minds
B7 What'd I Say
B8 Can't Help Falling In Love
C1 Elvis Talks About His Career
C2 Heartbreak Hotel
C3 Long Tall Sally
C4 Blue Suede Shoes
C5 Money Honey
D1 That's All Right
D2 I Got A Woman
D3 Hound Dog
D4 Love Me Tender
D5 There Goes My Everything
D6 Just Pretend
D7 I Just Can't Help Believin'
E1 Something
E2 Men With Broken Hearts
E3 Walk A Mile In My Shoes
E4 You've Lost That Loving Feeling
E5 Pold Salad Annie
E6 One Night
E7 Don't Be Cruel
E8 Love Me
E9 Instrumental Vamp
E10 Heartbreak Hotel
F1 Introductions
F2 Bridge Over Troubled Water
F3 Suspicious Minds
F4 Can't Help Falling In Love
F5 When The Snow Is On The Roses
F6 See See Rider
F7 Release Me
F8 Sweet Caroline
G1 The Wonder Of You
G2 Polk Salad Annie
G3 Proud Mary
G4 Walk A Mile In My Shoes
G5 In The Ghetto
G6 Let It Be Me
G7 Don't Cry Daddy
G8 Kentucky Rain
G9 Long Tall Sally
G10 I Can't Stop Loving You
H1 Suspicious Minds
H2 Never Been To Spain
H3 You Gave Me A Mountain
H4 It's Impossible
H5 It's Over
H6 Hound Dog
H7 Little Sister/Get Back
H8 A Big Hunk O' Love
H9 The Impossible Dream
H10 An American Trilogy
I1 Promised Land
I2 It's Midnight
I3 If You Talk In Your Sleep
I4 I'm Leavin'
I5 Why Me Lord
I6 Help Me
I7 Softly As I Leave You
I8 My Baby Left Me
I9 It's Now Or Never
I10 Hawaiian Wedding Song
I11 Trying To Get To You
I12 Green, Green Grass Of Home
J1 You're The Reason I'm Living
J2 Big Boss Man
J3 Burning Love
J4 My Boy
J5 And I Love You So
J6 Just Pretend
J7 How Great Thou Art
J8 America The Beautiful


Collection of appearances in Las Vegas includes many rare and unreleased performances.
Limited edition. 5 LP Box set.
Remastered on to 180 gram vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5038456410895

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
07863 69354 2 Elvis* Live In Las Vegas(4xCD, RM + Box) RCA 07863 69354 2 US 2001 Sell This Version
07863 69354 2, 07863 69354-2 Elvis* Live In Las Vegas(4xCD, RM + Box) RCA, BMG 07863 69354 2, 07863 69354-2 Europe 2001 Sell This Version