Elvis Presley ‎– Aloha From Hawaii Via Satellite

RCA Victor ‎– SR 6089/1-2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 Also Sprach Zarathustra (Theme From "2001 A Space Odyssey) / See See Rider
A2 Burning Love
A3 Something
A4 You Gave Me A Mountain
A5 Steamroller Blues
B1 My Way
B2 Love Me
B3 Johnny B. Goode
B4 It's Over
B5 Blue Suede Shoes
B6 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
B7 I Can't Stop Loving You
B8 Hound Dog
C1 What Now My Love
C2 Fever
C3 Welcome To My World
C4 Suspicious Minds
D1 I Remember You
D2 Medley: Long Tall Sally / Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
D3 American Triology
D4 A Big Hunk O' Love
D5 Can't Help Falling In Love

Companies, etc.


INCLUDES 8 SONGS never before recorded by ELVIS.

Recorded live at the Honolulu International Center, 12:30 AM, Sunday, January 14, 1973.

Album production supervised by RCA Record Tour

Original German pressing with gatefold sleeve & orange RCA Victor labels.
Made in Germany

Pressing originally included a 3-inch wide, red paper strip wrapped around the gatefold of the right hand side. This included the "Recorded live at the..."-part and a full tracklisting.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (resp.: CPRS-4752, 4753, 4754, 4755): Manufactured in Germany ℗1973

Other Versions (5 of 74) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VPSX-6089 Elvis* Aloha From Hawaii Via Satellite(2xLP, Quad, Gat) RCA VPSX-6089 US 1973 Sell This Version
CEP 18 Elvis Presley Aloha From Hawaii, Via Satellite(CD, Album, RE) Sony Music Entertainment España, S.L. CEP 18 Spain 2009 Sell This Version
PQ8-2141 Elvis Presley Aloha From Hawaii Via Satellite Volume 2(8-Trk, Album) RCA PQ8-2141 Canada 1973 Sell This Version
VPSX 6089 Elvis Presley Aloha From Hawaii Via Satellite(2xLP, Gat) RCA VPSX 6089 Philippines 1973 Sell This Version
SR 6089/1-2 Elvis* Aloha From Hawaii Via Satellite(2xLP) RCA Victor SR 6089/1-2 UK 1973 Sell This Version