Elvis Presley ‎– Aloha From Hawaii Via Satellite

RCA Victor ‎– 34-023
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra (Theme From 2001: A Space Odyssey) 1:44
A2 See See Rider 2:15
A3 Burning Love 2:42
A4 Something 3:20
A5 You Gave Me A Mountain 3:09
A6 Steamroller Blues 2:59
B1 My Way 3:42
B2 Love Me 1:31
B3 Johnny B. Goode 1:39
B4 It's Over 2:03
B5 Blue Suede Shoes 1:05
B6 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 2:04
B7 I Can't Stop Loving You 2:21
B8 Hound Dog 0:46
C1 What Now My Love 3:04
C2 Fever 2:36
C3 Welcome To My World 1:50
C4 Suspicious Minds 4:25
C5 Introductions By Elvis 1:38
D1 I'll Remember You 2:27
D2 Medley: Long Tall Sally / Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On 1:51
D3 American Trilogy 4:11
D4 A Big Hunk O' Love 2:01
D5 Can't Help Falling In Love 1:42

Companies, etc.


INCLUDES 8 SONGS never before recorded by ELVIS.

Recorded live at the Honolulu International Center, 12:30 AM, Sunday, January 14, 1973.

Album production supervised by RCA Record Tour

Other Versions (5 of 77) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VPSX-6089 Elvis* Aloha From Hawaii Via Satellite(2xLP, Quad, Gat) RCA VPSX-6089 US 1973 Sell This Version
CEP 18 Elvis Presley Aloha From Hawaii, Via Satellite(CD, Album, RE) Sony Music Entertainment España, S.L. CEP 18 Spain 2009 Sell This Version
VPSX 6089 Elvis Presley Aloha From Hawaii Via Satellite(2xLP, Gat) RCA VPSX 6089 Philippines 1973 Sell This Version
SR 6089/1-2 Elvis* Aloha From Hawaii Via Satellite(2xLP) RCA Victor SR 6089/1-2 UK 1973 Sell This Version
88765433892 Elvis Presley Aloha From Hawaii Via Satellite(2xCD, RE, RM, Leg) RCA, Legacy 88765433892 Europe 2013 Sell This Version