Elvis Presley ‎– Around Midnight

Verve (2) ‎– VERVE-CD03-2014
CD, Unofficial Release


1 See See Rider
2 I Got A Woman / Amen
3 Story About Bobby Jean
4 Love Me
5 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
6 It's Midnight
7 Big Boss Man
8 Fever
9 Love Me Tender
10 All Shook Up
11 Dialogue
12 I'm Leavin'
13 Softly As I Leave You
14 Hound Dog
15 You Gave Me A Mountain
16 Polk Salad Annie
17 Band Introduction
18 If You Talk In Your Sleep
19 Why Me Lord?
20 Havin' Fun On Stage
21 Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
22 Hawaiian Wedding Song
23 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
24 Let Me Be There (With Reprise)
25 Can't Help Falling In Love
26 Closing Vamp


Recorded live at the Hilton Hotel, Las Vegas on August 21, 1974, midnight show.

Soundboard recording.
This concert was previously released in 2008 by Follow That Dream Records as part of the "Nevada Nights" 2CD-set. The Verve release claims to have "improved sound" compared to the official release.