Elvis Presley ‎– Double Features

BMG ‎– 786361835-2
4 × CD, Album
Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition, Remastered


Kid Galahad
1 King Of The Whole Wide World
2 This Is Living
3 Riding The Rainbow
4 Home Is Where The Heart Is
5 I Got Lucky
6 A Whistling Tune
Girls! Girls! Girls!
7 Girls! Girls! Girls!
8 I Don't Wanna Be Tied
9 Where Do You Come From
10 I Don't Want To
11 We'll Be Together
12 A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You
13 Earth Boy
14 Return To Sender
15 Because Of Love
16 Thanks To The Rolling Sea
17 Song Of The Shrimp
18 The Walls Have Ears
19 We're Coming In Loaded
20 Mama
21 Plantation Rock
22 Dainty Little Moonbeams
23 Girls! Girls! Girls! (End Title Version)
It Happened At The World's Fair
1 Beyond The Bend
2 Relax
3 Take Me To The Fair
4 They Remind Me Too Much Of You
5 One Broken Heart For Sale ( Film Version )
6 I'm Falling In Love Tonight
7 Cotton Candy Land
8 A World Of Our Own
9 How Would You Like To Be
10 Happy Ending
11 One Broken Heart For Sale
Fun In Acapulco
12 Fun In Acapulco
13 Vino, Dinero Y Amor
14 Mexico
15 El Toro
16 Marguerita
17 The Bullfighter Was A Lady
18 No Room To Rhumba In A Sports Car
19 I Think I`m Gonna Like It Here
20 Bossa Nova, Baby
21 You Can`t Say No In Acapulco
22 Guadalajara
Viva Las Vegas
1 Viva Las Vegas
2 If You Think I Don't Need You
3 I Need Somebody To Lean On
4 You're The Boss ( With Ann Margret )
5 What'd I Say
6 Do The Vega
7 C'mon Everybody
8 The Lady Loves Me ( With Ann Margret )
9 Night Life
10 Today, Tomorrow And Forever
11 The Yellow Rose Of Texas / The Eyes Of Texas (Medley)
12 Santa Lucia (Traditional)
13 Roustabout
14 Little Egypt
15 Poison Ivy League
16 Hard Knocks
17 It's A Wonderful World
18 Big Love Big Heartache
19 One Track Heart
20 It's Carnival Time
21 Carny Town
22 There's A Brand New Day On The Horizon
23 Wheels On My Heels
Harum Scarum
1 Harem Holiday
2 My Desert Serenade
3 Go East, Young Man
4 Mirage
5 Kismet
6 Shake That Tambourine
7 Hey Litle Girl
8 Golden Coins
9 So Close, Yet So Far Paradise
10 Animal Instinct
11 Wisdom Of The Ages
Girl Happy
12 Girl Happy
13 Spring Fever
14 Fort Lauderdale Chamber Of Commerce
15 Startin' Tonight
16 Wolf Call
17 Do Not Disturb
18 Cross My Heart And Hope To Die
19 The Meanest Girl In Town
20 Do The Clam
21 Puppet On A String
22 I've Got To Find My Baby

Companies, etc.



Film Canister Boxset. Includes 4CD's and Elvis pin, Full Color booklet, 4 b/w moviepictures and a Certificate of Authenticity.

Additional Credits:
Project Supervision: Paul Williams
Project Coordination: Frankie Pezzella
Project Consultant: Chick Crumpacker (except Harum Scarum and Girl Happy
Annotation: Roger Semon
Sessionography": Ernst Mikael Jorgensen and Eric Rasmussen

Remixed from 3-track source by Dick Baxter and Ernst Mikael Jorgensen except Disc 3, tracks 1-12
Digitally Remasterd by Dick Baxter at BMG Recording Studios, New York City, November 1992
Disc 3, tracks 1-12 and Disc 4, Audio Restoration: Bill Lacey

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 078636183527
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 1): W.O. 28350-1M 07863618352-A DISC MFG. (H)
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 2): W.O. 28351-1M 07863618352-B DISC MFG. (H)
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 3): W.O. 28352-2M 07863618352-C DISC MFG. (H)
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 4): W.O. 28353-1 07863618352-D DISC MFG. (H)
  • Label Code: LC 0316
  • Other (France): BM 684