Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis American Trilogy

Imperial Records (7) ‎– DR 1124
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set


A1 Heartbreak Hotel
A2 Blue Suede Shoes
A3 I Want You I Need You I Love You
A4 My Baby Left Me
A5 Hound Dog
A6 Don't Be Cruel
A7 Love Me Tender
A8 All Shook Up
A9 That's When Your Heartaches Begin
B1 Paralysed
B2 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
B3 I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
B4 I Forgot To Remember To Forget
B5 Just Because
B6 Jailhouse Rock
B7 Teddy Bear
B8 Party
B9 Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
C1 Wild In The Country
C2 His Latest Flame
C3 Rock-A-Hula Baby
C4 Good Luck Charm
C5 She's Not You
C6 (You're The) Devil In Disguise
C7 Crying In The Chapel
C8 Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
D1 Indescribably Blue
D2 Love Letters
D3 Long Legged Girl
D4 There's Always Me
D5 You Gotta Stop
D6 You'll Never Walk Alone
D7 Your Time Hasn't Come Yet Baby
D8 Almost In Love
E1 Guitar Man
E2 High Heel Sneakers
E3 U.S. Male
E4 Memories
E5 In The Ghetto
E6 Suspicious Minds
E7 Kentucky Rain
E8 I've Lost You
F1 I Just Can't Help Believing
F2 Until It's Time For You To Go
F3 The Wonder Of You
F4 I'm Leavin'
F5 Burning Love
F6 The Next Step In Love
F7 My Way
F8 American Trilogy


Box Set with 3 different Picture Inner Sleeves

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CD90249 Elvis Presley Three Disc Set(3xCD, Comp, Spe) BMG Enterprises, RCA CD90249 Germany 1988 Sell This Version
DR 2124 Elvis* Elvis American Trilogy(3xCass, Comp + Box) Imperial Records (7) DR 2124 UK 1981 Sell This Version