Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis For Everyone

RCA Victor ‎– SF 8232
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Your Cheatin' Heart
A2 Wild In The Country
A3 Finders Keepers, Losers Weepers
A4 In My Way
A5 Tomorrow Night
A6 Memphis, Tennessee
B1 For The Millionth And The Last Time
B2 Forget Me Never
B3 Sound Advice
B4 Santa Lucia
B5 I Met Her Today
B6 When It Rains, It Really Pours


"This album is now -re-released by RCA in the United Kingdom to fill the gap left when it was deleted from the catalogue some time ago.
It was released originally, in 1965 with the catalogue number RD/SF 7752.
The 12 songs on the album remain the same although the running order has changed. The only other alteration is the new sleeve."

Other Versions (5 of 54) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LPM-3450 Elvis Presley Elvis For Everyone!(LP, Album, Mono) RCA Victor LPM-3450 US 1965 Sell This Version
LSP-3450, LSP-3450(e) Elvis Presley Elvis For Everyone!(LP, Album, RE) RCA Victor, RCA Victor LSP-3450, LSP-3450(e) US 1968 Sell This Version
P8S-1078 Elvis Presley Elvis For Everyone!(8-Trk, Album, RE) RCA, RCA Victor P8S-1078 US Unknown Sell This Version
AFL1-3450 Elvis Presley Elvis For Everyone!(LP, Album) RCA Victor AFL1-3450 US 1977 Sell This Version
443.019 Elvis Presley Elvis For Everyone!(LP, Album, RE) RCA Victor 443.019 France 1977 Sell This Version