Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis' Gold Records

RCA ‎– P8S-1244, RCA Victor ‎– P8S-1244
8-Track Cartridge, Compilation, Reissue


A1 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
A2 Love Me Tender
A3 Love Me
B1 Hound Dog
B2 Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
B3 Heartbreak Hotel
B4 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
C1 That's When Your Heartaches Begin
C2 Jailhouse Rock
C3 Too Much
D1 All Shook Up
D2 Loving You
D3 Treat Me Nice
D4 Don't Be Cruel

Other Versions (5 of 177) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LPM-1707 Elvis Presley Elvis' Golden Records(LP, Comp, Mono, Ind) RCA Victor LPM-1707 US 1958 Sell This Version
LSRCA-70698, SF 8129 Elvis Presley Elvis' Golden Records Vol. 1(LP, Comp) Jugoton, RCA Victor LSRCA-70698, SF 8129 Yugoslavia 1975 Sell This Version
MRLP - 4014, MRLP 4014 Elvis Presley Elvis' Golden Records, Vol. 1(LP, Comp, Unofficial) Malaysia Records, Malaysia Records MRLP - 4014, MRLP 4014 Malaysia Unknown Sell This Version
LPM-1707 Elvis Presley Elvis' Golden Records(LP, Comp, Mono) RCA Italiana LPM-1707 Italy 1958 Sell This Version
AQL1-1707(e) Elvis Presley Elvis' Golden Records(LP, Comp) RCA Victor AQL1-1707(e) US Unknown Sell This Version