Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis In The 70's

RCA ‎– TSP-167
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Burning Love 2:48
A2 We Can Make The Morning 3:54
A3 Until It's Time For You To Go 3:57
A4 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me 1:57
A5 Mama Liked The Roses 2:37
A6 It's A Matter Of Time 3:00
A7 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 2:07
B1 It's Impossible 2:50
B2 Separate Ways 2:34
B3 Never Been To Spain 3:23
B4 American Trilogy 3:47
B5 My Way 3:44
B6 Help Me Make It Through The Night 2:45
B7 Snowbird 2:02
C1 Kentucky Rain 3:20
C2 Patch It Up 3:59
C3 There Goes My Everything 2:53
C4 For The Good Times 3:01
C5 You Gave Me A Mountain 3:16
C6 Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread) 2:42
C7 Don't Think Twice It's All Right 2:42
D1 Steamroller Blues 3:05
D2 Life 2:45
D3 Polk Salad Annie 2:45
D4 Only Believe 2:47
D5 It's Only Love 2:33
D6 Welcome To My World 1:52
D7 Johnny B. Goode 2:01

Companies, etc.