Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis Presley

RCA ‎– SICP 30022
CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Mono, Blu-spec CD2


1 Blue Suede Shoes
2 I'm Counting On You
3 I Got A Woman
4 One-Sided Love Affair
5 I Love You Because
6 Just Because
7 Tutti Frutti
8 Trying To Get To You
9 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
10 I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
11 Blue Moon
12 Money Honey
13 Heartbreak Hotel
14 I Was The One
15 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
16 Shake, Rattle & Roll
17 My Baby Left Me
18 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

Companies, etc.



Japanese Blu-spec CD2. 2005 remaster. Packaged with obi, English booklet, and separate Japanese booklet (with English lyrics).

Tracks 13 to 18 are bonus tracks not on the original LP.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4547366189834

Other Versions (5 of 170) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LPM-1254 Elvis Presley Elvis Presley(LP, Album, Mono) RCA Victor LPM-1254 US 1956 Sell This Version
EPB-1254 Elvis Presley Elvis Presley(2x7", EP) RCA Victor EPB-1254 US 1956 Sell This Version
461034 Elvis Presley Elvis Presley(LP, Album, RE) RCA Victor 461034 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
PCD1-5198 Elvis Presley Elvis Presley(CD, Album, Mono, Club, RE, RM) RCA Victor PCD1-5198 US Unknown Sell This Version
NK 89046 Elvis Presley Elvis Presley(Cass, Album, RE) RCA NK 89046 UK & Europe 1983 Sell This Version