Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis Presley

RCA Victor ‎– BKL-60
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress


A1 Good Rockin' Tonight
A2 I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
A3 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
A4 Just Because
A5 Money Honey
A6 One Sided Love Affair
B1 Shake, Rattle And Roll
B2 Don't Be Cruel
B3 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
B4 Heartbreak Hotel
B5 That's All Right
B6 Blue Moon Of Kentucky


Repress, blue labels with small Nipper silhouette on top and horizontal lines on sides. The back cover has a few variations, where the initials E.B. don't appear at all, or vary in terms of size and bold/italic.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BKL-60 Elvis Presley Elvis Presley(LP, Album) RCA Victor BKL-60 Brazil 1956 Sell This Version
BKL-60 Elvis Presley Elvis Presley(LP, Album, RP) RCA Victor BKL-60 Brazil 1961 Sell This Version
BKL-60 Elvis Presley Elvis Presley(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Gruve/Gard BKL-60 Brazil Unknown Sell This Version
BKL 60 Elvis Presley Elvis Presley(LP, Comp, Unofficial) 706 Union Flash BKL 60 Unknown Sell This Version