Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis Sings

Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP1189, Sony Music ‎– MOVLP1189, RCA ‎– MOVLP1189
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, gatefold


A1 Promised Land
A2 What'd I Say
A3 Early Mornin' Rain
A4 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
A5 My Babe
A6 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
B1 Got My Mojo Working / Keep Your Hands Off Of It
B2 Bridge Over Troubled Water
B3 Help Me Make It Through The Night
B4 Gentle On My Mind
B5 Funny How Time Slips Away
C1 Sweet Caroline
C2 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
C3 Proud Mary
C4 I Got A Woman
C5 Words
C6 Something
D1 You Don't Know Me
D2 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
D3 Danny Boy
D4 My Way
D5 Tomorrow Is A Long Time
D6 Only The Strong Survive

Companies, etc.


180 gram audiophile vinyl Gatefold sleeve + insert, black vinyl On Elvis Sings, the King sings songs by a variety of artists like Bob Dylan, The Beatles, Ray Charles, Bee Gees, Simon & Garfunkel, Chuck Berry, Muddy Waters, Creedence Clearwater Revival and many more.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8718469536672

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
888430576124, 88843057612 Elvis Presley Elvis Sings(CD, Comp) RCA, Sony Music 888430576124, 88843057612 Europe 2014 Sell This Version
88843057612 Elvis Presley Elvis Sings(CD, Comp) RCA, Sony Music 88843057612 Brazil 2014 Sell This Version
MOVLP1189 Elvis Presley Elvis Sings(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Num, tra) Music On Vinyl, Sony Music, RCA MOVLP1189 Europe 2015 Sell This Version