Elvis Presley ‎– Eternal Elvis

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Unofficial Release


A1 Glen Campbell Memories
A2 Elvis Presley Old Shep
A3 Sammy Davis Jr. Comment
A4 Elvis Presley You Don’t Know Me (Movie Version)
A5 The Jordanaires Recollections
A6 Elvis Presley Signs Of The Zodiac
A7 Elvis Presley Violet (Flower Of NYU)
A8 James Blackwood Reflections
A9 Elvis Presley Swing Low Sweet Chariot
A10 Ray Walker (2) And Gordon Stoker Talk About Elvis’ Influence
A11 Elvis Presley And Ann Margret The Lady Loves Me
A12 Elvis Presley 1971 JC Awards Speech
A13 Elvis Presley C’Mon Everybody
A14 Bob Neal Memories
A15 Elvis Presley Love Me Tender
A16 Mac Davis Comments And Memories
A17 Fabian (6) Comment
A18 Elvis Presley Dainty Little Moonbeams
B1 Elvis Presley, Bill Black (2), Scotty Moore And Bob Neal Promotional 1955 Interview Taxarkana
B2 Elvis Presley Fame And Fortune
B3 Elvis Presley Stuck On You
B4 Wolfman Jack Memories
B5 Elvis Presley The Next Step Is Love
B6 Carl Perkins Comments
B7 Elvis Presley One Broken Heart For Sale
B8 James Brown Comment
B9 Elvis Presley Jambalaya
B10 Floyd Cramer Comment
B11 Elvis Presley It Hurts Me
B12 David Cramer And Jody Miller Statements
B13 Debbie Mann Statement
B14 Elvis Presley Let’s Have A Party
B15 Elvis Presley And Hope Lange Husky Dusky Day
B16 Bones Howe Comment And Introduction
B17 Elvis Presley If I Can Dream
B18 Elvis Presley Elvis Holiday Greetings
B19 Elvis Presley I’ll Be Home For Christmas


Pressed on red vinyl.
"20 never before-released songs".

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All