Elvis Presley ‎– Girls! Girls! Girls!

RCA International ‎– NL 89048
Vinyl, LP


A1 Girls! Girls! Girls! 2:30
A2 I Don't Wanna Be Tied 2:05
A3 Where Do You Come From 2:05
A4 I Don't Want To 2:39
A5 We'll Be Together 2:14
A6 A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You 2:17
A7 Earth Boy 2:20
B1 Return To Sender 2:05
B2 Because Of Love 2:30
B3 Thanks To The Rolling Sea 1:28
B4 Song Of The Shrimp 2:18
B5 The Walls Have Ears 2:29
B6 We're Coming In Loaded 1:20


Printed in Germany, 1983

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0035628904812
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): A-8246 A-1/83 S III
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): A-8246 B-1/83 S III

Other Versions (5 of 63) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LPM 2621, LPM-2621 Elvis Presley Girls! Girls! Girls!(LP, Album, Mono, Roc) RCA Victor, RCA Victor LPM 2621, LPM-2621 US 1962 Sell This Version
NL 89048 Elvis Presley Girls! Girls! Girls!(LP, Album, RE) RCA NL 89048 Spain 1987 Sell This Version
LSP 2621, 26.21022 Elvis Presley Girls! Girls! Girls!(LP, Album, RE) RCA Victor, RCA Victor LSP 2621, 26.21022 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
CAM1221 Elvis Presley Girls! Girls! Girls!(Cass, Album, RE) Camden CAM1221 UK Unknown Sell This Version
714002 Elvis Presley Girls! Girls! Girls!(CD) Hallmark Music & Entertainment 714002 Europe 2013 Sell This Version