Elvis Presley ‎– Harem Holiday

RCA Victor ‎– NL 82558
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Harem Holiday 2:16
A2 My Desert Serenade 1:45
A3 Go East - Young Man 2:25
A4 Mirage 2:24
A5 Kismet 2:11
A6 Shake That Tambourine 2:00
B1 Hey Little Girl 2:18
B2 Golden Coins 1:55
B3 So Close, Yet So Far (From Paradise) 2:54
B4 Animal Instinct 2:10
B5 Wisdom Of The Ages 1:58

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0035628255815

Other Versions (5 of 33) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LPM 3468 Elvis Presley Harum Scarum(LP, Album, Mono) RCA Victor LPM 3468 US 1965 Sell This Version
LPM 3468, LPM-3468 Elvis Presley Harum Scarum(LP, Album, Mono) RCA Victor, RCA Victor LPM 3468, LPM-3468 Canada 1965 Sell This Version
APL1-2558 Elvis Presley Harum Scarum(LP, Album) RCA Victor APL1-2558 US 1977 Sell This Version
INTK 5035, NK 43225 Elvis Presley Harem Holiday(Cass, Album) RCA International, RCA International INTK 5035, NK 43225 UK Unknown Sell This Version
SF-7767 Elvis Presley Harem Holiday(LP, Album) RCA Victor SF-7767 UK 1966 Sell This Version