Elvis Presley ‎– He Touched Me

RCA Victor ‎– LSP-4690
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 He Touched Me 2:37
A2 I've Got Confidence 2:20
A3 Amazing Grace 3:32
A4 Seeing Is Believing 2:50
A5 He Is My Everything 2:38
A6 Bosom Of Abraham 1:34
B1 An Evening Prayer 1:52
B2 Lead Me, Guide Me 2:39
B3 There Is No God But God 2:17
B4 A Thing Called Love 2:22
B5 I, John 2:14
B6 Reach Out To Jesus 3:12

Companies, etc.



Original US pressing with orange RCA Victor labels with "dynaflex" on label bottom.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): BPRS-1083-1S I A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): BPRS-1084-1S I A5
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, Variant 2 (Etched)): BPRS-1083-6S- A2c R
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, Variant 2 (Etched)): BPRS-1084-6S- A3A R

Other Versions (5 of 27) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
R32P-1055 Elvis Presley He Touched Me(CD, Album, RE) RCA R32P-1055 Japan 1986 Sell This Version
506020-975028 Elvis Presley He Touched Me(2xCD, RE) Follow That Dream Records, RCA, Sony Music 506020-975028 Europe 2011 Sell This Version
07863 51923-2 Elvis Presley He Touched Me(CD, Album, RM) RCA 07863 51923-2 US 1992 Sell This Version
LSP 4690, LSP-4690, 26.21087 AS, 26.21087 Elvis Presley He Touched Me(LP, Album, RE) RCA Victor, RCA Victor, RCA Victor, RCA Victor LSP 4690, LSP-4690, 26.21087 AS, 26.21087 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
PK-1923 Elvis Presley He Touched Me(Cass, Album, RE) RCA Victor PK-1923 US Unknown Sell This Version