Elvis Presley ‎– Heartbreak Hotel

Pegasus ‎– PEG CD 651, Pegasus ‎– GAS 0000651 PEG
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Blue Suede Shoes
2 I'm Counting On You
3 I Got A Woman
4 One Sided Love Affair
5 I Love You Because
6 Just Because
7 Tutti Frutti
8 Trying To Get To You
9 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
10 I'll Never Let You Go Little Darlin'
11 Blue Moon
12 Money Honey
13 Heartbreak Hotel
14 I Was The One
15 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
16 Shake Rattle And Roll
17 My Baby Left Me
18 I Want You I Need You I Love You

Companies, etc.


Tracks 1 to 12 is the original Elvis Presley album. 13 to 18 are extra tracks.
Made in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5034504265127
  • Matrix / Runout: A843214-01

Other Versions (5 of 168) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LPM-1254 Elvis Presley Elvis Presley(LP, Album, Mono) RCA Victor LPM-1254 US 1956 Sell This Version
EPB-1254 Elvis Presley Elvis Presley(2x7", EP) RCA Victor EPB-1254 US 1956 Sell This Version
461034 Elvis Presley Elvis Presley(LP, Album, RE) RCA Victor 461034 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
PCD1-5198 Elvis Presley Elvis Presley(CD, Album, Mono, Club, RE, RM) RCA Victor PCD1-5198 US Unknown Sell This Version
NK 89046 Elvis Presley Elvis Presley(Cass, Album, RE) RCA NK 89046 UK & Europe 1983 Sell This Version