Elvis Presley ‎– His Songs Of Faith And Inspiration

RCA Special Products ‎– DVL2-0728
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 How Great Thou Art
A2 Stand By Me
A3 Joshua Fit The Battle
A4 So High
A5 In My Father's House (Are Many Mansions)
A6 He Touched Me
A7 I've Got Confidence
A8 It's No Secret
A9 He Is My Everything
B1 Working On The Building
B2 In The Garden
B3 We Call On Him
B4 His Hand In Mine
B5 By And By
B6 Farther Along
B7 Known Only To Him
B8 I Believe In The Man In The Sky
B9 You'll Never Walk Alone
C1 An Evening Prayer
C2 Mansion On The Hillside
C3 Milky White Way
C4 Reach Out To Jesus
C5 Who Am I?
C6 Take My Hand, Precious Lord
C7 Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
C8 If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
C9 (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley
D1 Crying In The Chapel
D2 Where No One Stands Alone
D3 He Knows Just What I Need
D4 Bosom Of Abraham
D5 Where Could I Go But To The Lord
D6 Without Him
D7 Swing Down Sweet Chariot
D8 Amazing Grace
D9 If We Never Meet Again

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DVK2-0728 P1, DVK2-0728 P2 Elvis Presley His Songs Of Faith And Inspiration(2xCass, Comp) RCA Special Products, RCA Special Products DVK2-0728 P1, DVK2-0728 P2 US 1986 Sell This Version
DVC2-0728 Elvis Presley His Songs Of Faith And Inspiration(2xCD, Comp, Promo) RCA, BMG DVC2-0728 US 1990 Sell This Version