Elvis Presley ‎– Moody Blue

RCA ‎– APL1 2428, RCA Victor ‎– APL1 2428
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Unchained Melody 2:32
A2 If You Love Me (Let Me Know) 2:57
A3 Little Darlin' 1:52
A4 He'll Have To Go 4:28
A5 Let Me Be There 3:26
B1 Way Down 2:37
B2 Pledging My Love 2:50
B3 Moody Blue 2:49
B4 She Thinks I Still Care 3:49
B5 It's Easy For You 3:26

Companies, etc.



Tan RCA labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 stamped/etched): AFL1 2428 A A1A JN
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 stamped/etched): AFL1 2428 B B1B JN

Other Versions (5 of 86) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AFL1-2428 Elvis Presley Moody Blue(LP, Album, Blu) RCA Victor AFL1-2428 US 1977 Sell This Version
AFL1-2428 Elvis Presley Moody Blue(LP, Album) RCA Victor AFL1-2428 Turkey 1977 Sell This Version
74321 90651 2, SP 5050 Elvis Presley Moody Blue(CD, Album) RCA, BMG The Netherlands 74321 90651 2, SP 5050 Netherlands 1996 Sell This Version
AFL1-2428, 506020-975083 Elvis* Moody Blue(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Num, RE, Cle) RCA Victor, Follow That Dream Records, Sony Music AFL1-2428, 506020-975083 Europe 2015 Sell This Version
PL 12428 Elvis Presley Moody Blue(LP, Album) RCA Victor, RCA PL 12428 UK 1977 Sell This Version