Elvis Presley ‎– Promised Land

RCA ‎– 07863679302
CD, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Promised Land
Written-By – Chuck Berry
2 There's A Honky Tonk Angel (Who Will Take Me Back In)
Written-By – Denzil Rice, Troy Seals
3 Help Me
Written-By – Larry Gatlin
4 Mr. Songman
Written-By – Donnie Sumner
5 Love Song Of The Year
Written-By – Chris Christian
6 It's Midnight
Written-By – Billy Edd Wheeler, Jerry Chesnut
7 Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming
Written-By – Rory Bourke
8 If You Talk In Your Sleep
Written-By – Johnny Christopher, Red West
9 Thinking About You
Written-By – Tim Baty
10 You Asked Me To
Written-By – Billy Joe Shaver, Waylon Jennings
Bônus Tracks
11 Loving Arms
12 I Got A Feelin´ In My Body
13 If That Isn´t Love
14 She Wears My Ring
15 My Boy
16 Spanish Eyes
17 Talk About The Good Times
18 Good Time Charlie´s Got The Blues

Companies, etc.


8 Bônus Tracks

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 78636 79302 3

Other Versions (5 of 48) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APL1-0873 Elvis Presley Promised Land(LP, Album) RCA Victor APL1-0873 US 1975 Sell This Version
APK1-0873 Elvis Presley Promised Land(Cass, Album) RCA Victor APK1-0873 Italy 1975 Sell This Version
ND 90 598, ND90598 Elvis Presley Promised Land(CD, Album, RM) RCA, BMG International ND 90 598, ND90598 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
506020-975019 Elvis Presley Promised Land(2xCD, Comp, RE) Follow That Dream Records 506020-975019 Europe 2011 Sell This Version
APL1-0873, 26.21454 Elvis Presley Promised Land(LP, Album, RE) RCA Victor, RCA Victor APL1-0873, 26.21454 Germany Unknown Sell This Version