Elvis Presley ‎– Promised Land

RCA ‎– ND 90 598, BMG International ‎– ND90598
CD, Album, Remastered


1 Promised Land 2:51
2 There's A Honky Angel (Who Will Take Me Back In) 3:01
3 Help Me 2:27
4 Mr. Songman 2:07
5 Love Song Of The Year 3:15
6 It's Midnight 3:19
7 Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming 2:53
8 If You Talk In Your Sleep 2:25
9 Thinking About You 3:02
10 You Asked Me To 2:51

Companies, etc.



Made in Germany.
Printed in Germany by TOPAC.

Recorded in Memphis, Tennessee, December 1973.

Jewel case with 8 page booklet with album session liner notes.
Part of RCA's 'Elvis In The 90s' reissue campaign.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0035629059825
  • Rights Society: GEMA / BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 0316
  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS F-6387 / ND90598 A 2

Other Versions (5 of 52) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APL1-0873 Elvis Presley Promised Land(LP, Album, Tan) RCA Victor APL1-0873 US 1975 Sell This Version
APK1 0873 Elvis Presley Promised Land(Cass, Album, Dol) RCA APK1 0873 Italy 1975 Sell This Version
506020-975019 Elvis Presley Promised Land(2xCD, Comp, RE) Follow That Dream Records 506020-975019 Europe 2011 Sell This Version
APL1-0873, 26.21454 Elvis Presley Promised Land(LP, Album, RE) RCA Victor, RCA Victor APL1-0873, 26.21454 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
FRM-0873, 88875063041 Elvis* Promised Land(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Tra) Friday Music, Sony Music Commercial Music Group, RCA Victor, RCA FRM-0873, 88875063041 US 2016 Sell This Version