Elvis Presley ‎– Promised Land

RCA ‎– PL80873
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Promised Land 2:51
A2 There's A Honky Tonk Angel (Who Will Take Me Back In) 3:01
A3 Help Me 2:27
A4 Mr. Songman 2:07
A5 Love Song Of The Year 3:15
B1 It's Midnight 3:19
B2 Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming 2:53
B3 If You Talk In Your Sleep 2:25
B4 Thinking About You 3:02
B5 You Asked Me To 2:51

Companies, etc.


Printed in Germany.
(P) 1975 RCA Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society (Boxed): BIEM GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 0316
  • Barcode: 0035628087317
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): DM E - 1124 A - 1/85 S II
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): DM E - 1124 B - 1/85 S II

Other Versions (5 of 47) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APL1-0873 Elvis Presley Promised Land(LP, Album) RCA Victor APL1-0873 US 1975 Sell This Version
APK1-0873 Elvis Presley Promised Land(Cass, Album) RCA Victor APK1-0873 Italy 1975 Sell This Version
ND 90 598, ND90598 Elvis Presley Promised Land(CD, Album, RM) RCA, BMG International ND 90 598, ND90598 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
506020-975019 Elvis Presley Promised Land(2xCD, Comp, RE) Follow That Dream Records 506020-975019 Europe 2011 Sell This Version
APL1-0873, 26.21454 Elvis Presley Promised Land(LP, Album, RE) RCA Victor, RCA Victor APL1-0873, 26.21454 Germany Unknown Sell This Version