Elvis Presley ‎– Promised Land

RCA ‎– BVCM-35505, BMG ‎– BVCM-35505
CD, Album, Reissue, Special Edition, Stereo, Paper sleeve


1 Promised Land
2 There's A Honky Tonk Angel (Who Will Take Me Back In)
3 Help Me
4 Mr. Songman
5 Love Song Of The Year
6 It's Midnight
7 Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming
8 If You Talk In Your Sleep
9 Thinking About You
10 You Asked Me To
Bonus Tracks
11 Iit's Midnight (Undubbed Version)
12 Your Love's Been Long Time Coming (Undubbed Version)
13 Thinking About You (Undubbed Version)
14 There's A Honky Tonk Angel (Undubbed Version)


Papersleeve collection.
Title: Promised Land
Catalog Number: BVCM-35505
Year: 2008

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988017 664520

Other Versions (5 of 41) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APL1-0873 Elvis Presley Promised Land(LP, Album) RCA Victor APL1-0873 US 1975 Sell This Version
APK1-0873 Elvis Presley Promised Land(Cass, Album) RCA Victor APK1-0873 Italy 1975 Sell This Version
ND 90 598, ND90598 Elvis Presley Promised Land(CD, Album, RM) RCA, BMG International ND 90 598, ND90598 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
506020-975019 Elvis Presley Promised Land(2xCD, Comp, RE) Follow That Dream Records 506020-975019 Europe 2011 Sell This Version
FRM-0873 Elvis Presley Promised Land(LP, Album, Ltd, S/Edition, Tra) Friday Music FRM-0873 US 2016 Sell This Version