Elvis Presley ‎– Roustabout

RCA Victor ‎– FTP-1291
Reel-To-Reel, 7 ½ ips, 4-Track Stereo


A1 Roustabout 1:57
A2 Little Egypt 2:17
A3 Poison Ivy League 2:01
A4 Hard Knocks 1:42
A5 It's A Wonderful World 1:48
A6 Big Love Big Heartache 1:58
B1 One Track Heart 2:15
B2 It's Carnival Time 1:30
B3 Carny Town 1:09
B4 There's A Brand New Day On The Horizon 2:00
B5 Wheels On My Heels 1:19



Release date unknown but probably concurrently with first lp release. Cover art similar to LP but black & white picture with yellow background.

Other Versions (5 of 51) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LSP-2999 Elvis Presley Roustabout(LP, Album, RP, Ind) RCA Victor LSP-2999 US 1964 Sell This Version
INTS 5110, NL 43625 Elvis Presley Roustabout(LP, Album, RE) RCA International, RCA International INTS 5110, NL 43625 UK 1981 Sell This Version
LSP-2999, LSP 2999 Elvis Presley Roustabout(LP, Album, RE) RCA Victor, RCA Victor LSP-2999, LSP 2999 US 1976 Sell This Version
MOVLP147 Elvis Presley Roustabout(LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) Music On Vinyl MOVLP147 Netherlands 2010 Sell This Version
886976271923, A762719 Elvis Presley Roustabout(CD, Album, RE) Sony Music Custom Marketing Group, Sony Music Custom Marketing Group 886976271923, A762719 US 2009 Sell This Version