Elvis Presley ‎– Star-Album

All Round Trading ‎– DLP 2-781
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 I Forgot To Remember To Forget
A2 I Got A Woman
A3 One-Sided Love Affair
A4 So Glad You Are Mine
A5 I'M Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
A6 Paralysed
B1 How Do You Think I Feel
B2 We're Gonna Move
B3 Poor Boy
B4 Let Me
B5 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
B6 Long Tall Sally
C1 Ready Teddy
C2 Any Place Is Paradise
C3 Rip It Up
C4 Peace In The Valley
C5 I Beg Of You
C6 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
D1 Mean Woman Blues
D2 Blueberry Hill
D3 Got A Lot O'livin' To Do
D4 Lonsome Cowboy
D5 Hot Dog
D6 Party

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DLP 1-781, AR31018 Elvis Presley Elvis Presley 2(2xLP, Comp) World Star Collection, All Round Trading DLP 1-781, AR31018 Denmark 1984 Sell This Version