Elvis Presley ‎– The Complete Louisiana Hayride Archives 1954-1956

Memphis Recording Service (2) ‎– MRS30001256
CD, Compilation, Special Edition


First Louisiana Hayride Show - 16th October 1954
1 Hayride Begins Jingle
2 Introduction/ That's All Right
3 Blue Moon Of Kentucky
January 15th 1955
4 Hearts Of Stone
5 That's All Right
6 Tweedle Dee
January 22nd 1955
7 Money Honey
8 Blue Moon Of Kentucky
9 I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
10 That's All Right
April 30th 1955
11 Tweedle Dee
July 16th 1955
12 I'm Left You're Right She's Gone
August 20th 1955
13 Baby Let's Play House
14 Maybellene
15 That's All Right
Last Louisiana Hayride Show - 16th December 1956
16 Heartbreak Hotel
17 Long Tall Sally
18 I Was The One
19 Love Me Tender
20 Don't Be Cruel
21 Love Me
22 I Got A Woman
23 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
24 Paralyzed
25 Hound Dog
26 Elvis Has Left The Building
27 Hayride End Jingle
Bonus Tracks
28 June Carter Talks About Elvis On The Hayride
29 Maybellene (Tunzi Remix)


The CD contains for the first time ever, the complete archival live recordings of the Louisiana Hayride performances by Elvis Presley.

All of the 29 tracks therein are re-mastered using the most sophisticated non commercial technology. It includes restored and more complete versions of many of the tracks than ever before. Fans will be delighted to finally hear a much improved and richer version of tracks such as ‘Hearts of Stone’ & ‘Im Left You’re Right She’s Gone. The CD will also contain Elvis’ last performance on the Louisiana Hayride in December 1956 which again, is re-mastered, complete and pitch corrected.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5024545628029