Elvis Presley ‎– The Gospel Songs

All Round Trading ‎– AR 30089
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Picture Disc


A1 His Hand In Mine
A2 In My Father's House
A3 Known Only To Him
A4 Joshua Fit The Battle
A5 Swing Down Sweet Chariot
B6 If We Never Meet Again
B1 I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
B1 Milky White Way
B3 I Believe In The Man In The Sky
B4 Jesus Knows What I Need
B5 Mansion Over The Hiltop
B6 Working On The Buiding


Made in EEC (C) 1990
On Cover backside and dead wax AR 31089
Picture Disc

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: NCB / GEMA

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PL 31089, AR 30089 Elvis Presley The Gospel Songs(LP, Comp, Pic) World Music (2), All Round Trading PL 31089, AR 30089 Denmark 1987 Sell This Version
AR 32089 Elvis Presley The Gospel Songs(Cass, Comp) Not On Label AR 32089 Denmark 1987 Sell This Version
AR 31089, WM 31089 Elvis Presley The Gospel Songs(LP, Comp) All Round Trading, World Music (2) AR 31089, WM 31089 Europe 1990 Sell This Version