Elvis Presley ‎– The Sun Sessions

RCA Victor ‎– PM 11675
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue


A1 That's All Right 1:54
A2 Blue Moon Of Kentucky 1:59
A3 I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine 2:23
A4 Good Rockin' Tonight 2:10
A5 Milkcow Blues Boogie 2:32
A6 You're A Heartbreaker 2:08
A7 I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone 2:34
A8 Baby Let's Play House 2:13
B1 Mystery Train 2:24
B2 I Forgot To Remember To Forget 2:24
B3 I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin') 2:18
B4 I Love You Because (1st Version) 2:38
B5 Trying To Get To You 2:28
B6 Blue Moon 2:39
B7 Just Because 2:29
B8 I Love You Because (2nd Version) 3:21

Companies, etc.


Made in France
Ⓟ 1973, Ⓟ 1975 RCA Records

Stereo Deluxe

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand engraved): PM 11675 A MG
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand engraved): PM 11675 B MG
  • Matrix / Runout (On the both side, stamped logo): O0⦇
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL
  • Other (Price code): RC 240

Other Versions (5 of 72) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APM1-1675 Elvis Presley The Sun Sessions(LP, Comp, Mono) RCA Victor APM1-1675 US 1976 Sell This Version
APS1-1675 Elvis Presley The Sun Sessions(8-Trk, Comp) RCA APS1-1675 US 1976 Sell This Version
ND 89107 Elvis Presley The Sun Collection(CD, Comp) RCA ND 89107 Europe 1988 Sell This Version
6414-4-R Elvis Presley The Complete Sun Sessions(Cass, Comp, Dol) RCA 6414-4-R US 1987 Sell This Version
BVCM-37101 Elvis Presley The Sun Sessions(CD, Comp, Mono, RE, RM, Pap) RCA, BMG BVCM-37101 Japan 2000 Sell This Version