Elvis Presley ‎– The Sun Sessions

RCA Victor ‎– APM1-1675
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono


A1 That's All Right 1:54
A2 Blue Moon Of Kentucky 1:59
A3 I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine 2:23
A4 Good Rockin' Tonight 2:10
A5 Milkcow Blues Boogie 2:32
A6 You're A Heartbreaker 2:08
A7 I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone 2:34
A8 Baby Let's Play House 2:13
B1 Mystery Train 2:24
B2 I Forgot To Remember To Forget 2:24
B3 I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin') 2:18
B4 I Love You Because (1st Version) 2:38
B5 Trying To Get To You 2:28
B6 Blue Moon 2:39
B7 Just Because 2:29
B8 I Love You Because (2nd Version) 3:21

Other Versions (5 of 70) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APS1-1675 Elvis Presley The Sun Sessions(8-Trk, Comp) RCA APS1-1675 US 1976 Sell This Version
ND 89107 Elvis Presley The Sun Collection(CD, Comp) RCA ND 89107 Europe 1988 Sell This Version
6414-4-R Elvis Presley The Complete Sun Sessions(Cass, Comp, Dol) RCA 6414-4-R US 1987 Sell This Version
BVCM-37101 Elvis Presley The Sun Sessions(CD, Comp, Mono, RE, RM, Pap) RCA, BMG BVCM-37101 Japan 2000 Sell This Version
PL 86414 Elvis Presley The Sun Sessions(2xLP, Comp) RCA Victor PL 86414 Spain 1987 Sell This Version



Add Review



September 7, 2014
The UK RCA edition from 1975 is the original and should be the master edition, in my opinion!