Emile Ford And The Checkmates* ‎– Meet Emile At Gröna Lund Again

Pye Golden Guinea Records ‎– GGL 9002, Pye Golden Guinea Records ‎– GGL 9002 (LP)
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Twilight Time
Written-By – A. Dunn*, B. Ram*, M. Nevins - Al. Nevins*
A2 Down By The Riverside
Written-By – Trad.*
A3 When The Saints Go Marching In
Written-By – Trad.*
A4 Can't Buy Me Love
Written-By – J. Lennon - Paul McCartney*
A5 Mean Woman Blues
Written-By – Claude De Metruis*
A6 Buona Sera
Written-By – Sigman*, De Rose*
B1 You Are My Sunshine
Written-By – C. Mitchell*, J. Davis*
B2 Only You
Written By, Written-By – A. Ramd*Written-By – B. Ram*
B3 Little June
Written By – D. Soeder, G. Lundgren*
B4 My Best Friend
Written-By – D. Appel*, C. Mann*
B5 Mona Lisa
Written-By – J. Livingston - R. Ewans*
B6 Wedding Of The Snowman
Written By – C. J. MillarWritten-By – Wendy Kidd

Companies, etc.


The cover of this version is printed by AB Roos Tryckerier instead of Skandinavisk Industrioffset as on Meet Emile At Gröna Lund Again.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: NCB
  • Other (label A): 9002-1
  • Other (label B): 9002-2
  • Matrix / Runout (runout A, stamped): 217 1L 710 2
  • Matrix / Runout (runout B, stamped): 217 2L 710 2