Emilie Autumn ‎– Enchant

Irond ‎– IROND CD 08-1525
CD, Album, Remastered


1 Prologue: Across The Sky 5:10
2 How Strange 3:08
3 Chambermaid 3:15
4 Rapunzel 3:57
5 Ever 6:11
6 Second Hand Faith 4:44
7 Juliet 5:42
8 Remember 5:25
9 Rose Red 5:30
10 Castle Down 3:52
11 Heard It All 3:23
12 If You Feel Better 4:50
13 Save You 4:54
14 Epilogue: What If 4:09


Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Emilie Autumn Enchant(CD, Album) Traitor Records none US 2003 Sell This Version
TRI 314 CD Emilie Autumn Enchant(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Dig) Trisol TRI 314 CD Germany 2007 Sell This Version
TRI 313 CD Emilie Autumn Enchant(CD, Album, RE, Dig) Trisol TRI 313 CD Germany 2007 Sell This Version
none Emilie Autumn Enchant(14xFile, FLAC, Album) Traitor Records none US 2013



Add Review



February 28, 2017
Typical of bad remaster jobs, the songs don't go up/down in volume and the different stereo channels are in some songs so far apart that the songs are just unpleasant to listen to. Especially noticeable in the vocals, everything is understandable but low-pitched and a little fuzzy, as though the source material was compressed files converted in all 'auto' settings. I don't have a normal copy of the album (when I save up again and buy it I might revise this comment) so I can't really verify if the sound is that much more different/worse than the original songs, but I have two other albums from Autumn and I think those sound better than this.