Eminem ‎– Encore

Interscope Records ‎– UICY-20344
CD, Album, Reissue, SHM-CD

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Curtains Up (Skit)
2 Evil Deeds
Keyboards [Intro] – Luis Resto
3 Never Enough
Featuring – 50 Cent, Nate DoggWritten-By – C. Jackson*, N. Hale*
4 Yellow Brick Road
Mandolin – Steve KingWritten-By – S. King*
5 Like Toy Soldiers
Written-By – M. Dawson*, M. J. Margules*
6 Mosh
7 Puke
Written-By – B. May*, S. King*
8 My 1st Single
9 Paul (Skit)
10 Rain Man
11 Big Weenie
Keyboards [Additonal] – Steve King
12 Em Calls Paul (Skit)
13 Just Lose It
14 Ass Like That
Guitar [Sitar Guitar] – Mike Elizondo
15 Spend Some Time
Featuring – 50 Cent, Obie Trice, Stat QuoWritten-By – C. Jackson*, G. Write*, O. Trice*, S. Benton*, S. King*
16 Mockingbird
17 Crazy In Love
Written-By – A. Wilson*, N. Wilson*, R. Fisher*
18 One Shot 2 Shot
Featuring – D-12*Written-By – D. Porter*, O. Moore*, R. Johnson*, V. Carlisle*
19 Final Thought (Skit)
20 Encore (Curtains)
Featuring – 50 Cent, Dr. DreProgrammed By [Additional] – Che ViciousWritten-By – C. Jackson*, M. Batson*

Companies, etc.



Made in Japan

Other Versions (5 of 59) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0602498648841 Eminem Encore(CD, Album) Aftermath Entertainment, Shady Records, Interscope Records, Web Entertainment 0602498648841 Europe 2004 Sell This Version
0602498648841, 0481-2 Eminem Encore(CD, Album) Aftermath Entertainment, Ukrainian Records 0602498648841, 0481-2 Ukraine 2004 Sell This Version
9864886 Eminem Encore(CD, Album, Cle) Interscope Records, Shady Records, Aftermath Entertainment 9864886 Malaysia 2004 Sell This Version
none Eminem Encore(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Eminem) none Russia Unknown Sell This Version
UICS-9029 Eminem Encore(2xCD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC) Interscope Records, Aftermath Entertainment UICS-9029 Japan 2004 Sell This Version