Eminem ‎– Encore

Aftermath Entertainment ‎– B0003771-72, Universal ‎– 986 469 3, Interscope Records ‎– 986 469 3
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Curtains Up
A2 Evil Deeds
A3 Never Enough
Featuring – 50 Cent, Nate Dogg
A4 Yellow Brick Road
A5 Like Toy Soldiers
A6 Mosh
A7 Puke
A8 My 1st Single
A9 Paul (Skit)
A10 Rain Man
B1 Big Weenie
B2 Em Calls Paul (Skit)
B3 Just Lose It
B4 Ass Like That
B5 Spend Some Time
Featuring – 50 Cent, Obie Trice, Stat Quo
B6 Mockingbird
B7 Crazy In Love
B8 One Shot 2 Shot
Featuring – D12
B9 Final Thought (Skit)
B10 Encore (Curtains)
Featuring – 50 Cent, Dr. Dre
B10.1 Encore - Album Version (Explicit)
B10.2 (Curtains Down - Encore Version) Album Version (Explicit)

Companies, etc.


Для продажу на території України
For sales on the territory of Ukraine

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 02498 64693 9
  • Barcode (Scanned): 602498646939

Other Versions (5 of 53) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B0003771-72 Eminem Encore(2xCD, Album, Dlx) Interscope Records, Shady Records, Aftermath Entertainment B0003771-72 US 2004 Sell This Version
0602498648841, 0481-2 Eminem Encore(CD, Album) Aftermath Entertainment, Ukrainian Records 0602498648841, 0481-2 Ukraine 2004 Sell This Version
9864886 Eminem Encore(CD, Album, Cle) Interscope Records, Shady Records, Aftermath Entertainment 9864886 Malaysia 2004 Sell This Version
none Eminem Encore(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Eminem) none Russia Unknown Sell This Version
UICS-9029 Eminem Encore(2xCD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC) Interscope Records, Aftermath Entertainment UICS-9029 Japan 2004 Sell This Version