Enbilulugugal ‎– Let Us In

CDr, Compilation


1 Let Us In 3:23
2 Giving Birth On Your Carcass 6:19
3 Unleash The Lard 4:19
4 Hippy 1:58
5 Giant Squid Will Always Have A Sexual Intercourse With The Holes On The Nagasaki Nose 3:00
6 Jabbering Jaws Of Mewling Nukular Larvae 5:24
7 Barfin To The Oldies 2:17
8 I Had A Lesbian Midwife Who Gave Birth To My Mother, While I Was Born Through My Mother's Womb 6:18
9 Black Yodel #9 5:50
10 Huffin The Shwarma Gas From The GoatPooner Spaghetti House That Makes A Sewage Stink 4:05
11 Come With Me Seppo Cunt We'll Take The Ute For A Fang Around The Maccas Carpark If Ya Keen For A Root 12:58
12 The Tale Of The Fat Sloppy GoatTwat And The Shit Slather It Left Behind 3:51
13 Helloween 2:36
14 Shittin The Black GoatShit From The Anus Of The Monk 2:53
15 Bla$femic $ong$hit $o Fukk 5:52

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RANT09 Enbilulugugal Let Us In(Cass, Comp, Ltd) Ignorant Ear Tapes RANT09 US 2017 Sell This Version
none Enbilulugugal Let Us In(15xFile, FLAC, Comp) Kitsch Magik none US 2017