Enemy Soil / Suppression / Mrtvá Budoucnost ‎– 3 Way Split Live Tape

Psychotherapy Records ‎– PSY 009
Cassette, Numbered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Enemy Soil Lost 1:01
A2 Enemy Soil Charade 1:05
A3 Enemy Soil After The Fact 1:34
A4 Enemy Soil Direct Action? 1:40
A5 Enemy Soil Waiting List 1:43
A6 Enemy Soil Pass The Blame 1:11
A7 Enemy Soil Ageism 1:27
A8 Enemy Soil The Body Politic 1:57
A9 Enemy Soil Sanctioned Homicide 1:22
A10 Enemy Soil Sentencing 1:23
A11 Suppression Conditioned Hatred 0:28
A12 Suppression Media Worm 0:32
A13 Suppression Unable To Stand 0:53
A14 Suppression Pig 0:17
A15 Suppression Intravenous 0:17
A16 Suppression Endtime Generation 1:47
A17 Suppression Flies On Shit 0:20
A18 Suppression Machines Of War (Instrumental) 0:52
A19 Suppression Spineless 0:38
B1 Suppression 7.4.94 / Labeled As Subhuman
Written-By [Labeled As Subhuman] – Genocide (4)
B2 Suppression Selected Population Kill 0:22
B3 Suppression Brains Of Buds
Written-By – Rupture
B4 Suppression Desensitized 0:53
B5 Suppression Seal Of Approyal 0:20
B6 Suppression Subservient Fuck / Blood Of Millions 1:44
B7 Mrtvá Budoucnost Intro + Volte Boha 1:15
B8 Mrtvá Budoucnost Nástup Totality 0:28
B9 Mrtvá Budoucnost Prototyp 1:04
B10 Mrtvá Budoucnost Od Revolty K Rezignaci 1:18
B11 Mrtvá Budoucnost Unabomber 0:28
B12 Mrtvá Budoucnost Křížová Cesta 0:54
B13 Mrtvá Budoucnost Totální Kontrola 0:38
B14 Mrtvá Budoucnost Pumový Útok 0:57
B15 Mrtvá Budoucnost Stagnace 0:58
B16 Mrtvá Budoucnost 1.Mat 0:40
B17 Mrtvá Budoucnost Dehumanizace 1:06
B18 Mrtvá Budoucnost Průmysl Smrti 0:31
B19 Mrtvá Budoucnost Pseudoradikalismus 0:43
B20 Mrtvá Budoucnost Can't Tell No One
Written-By – Negative Approach


  • BassJeff* (tracks: A1 to A10)
  • Bass, VocalsJason* (tracks: A11 to A19, B1 to B6), Marek* (tracks: B7 to B20)
  • DrumsAdam* (tracks: A1 to A10), Chris (121) (tracks: A11 to A19, B1 to B6), Čiko (tracks: B7 to B20)
  • GuitarFilip* (tracks: B7 to B20)
  • Guitar, VocalsDavey* (tracks: A11 to A19, B1 to B6), Richard* (tracks: A1 to A10)
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByT.L.* (tracks: A1 to A10)
  • TrumpetRosi (3) (tracks: B20)
  • VocalsKorda* (tracks: B20), Marsta (tracks: B7 to B20), Rosi (3) (tracks: B7 to B20)


Tracks A1 to A10 Recorded and mixed Nov. 16, 1997 at our old practise room.
Tracks A11 to B6 Recorded Live on the radio in Troy, New York while on tour in ’96.
Tracks B7 to B18 Recorded: 20/3 1998 Brno „Hardcore Hell Gigs‟
Tracks B19, B20 recorded: 12/6 1998 Brno „Hardcore Hell Gigs‟

Issued with hand-numbered cover artwork.

Suppression songs "Overdose/Zodiac/Choice Kill" are not on the tape despite being listed on the cover.

Durations taken from the media player.