Engelbert Humperdinck ‎– Wereldsuccessen - Zijn 30 Grootste Successen

Decca ‎– 6645 013
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Release Me
Written-By – D. Williams*, E. Miller*, R. Harris*, R. Yount*, W. Stevenson*
A2 There Goes My Everything
Written-By – Frazier*
A3 The Last Waltz
Written-By – B. Mason*, L. Reed*
A4 Am I That Easy To Forget
Written-By – C. Belew*, W. Stevenson*
A5 A Man Without Love
Written-By – B. Mason*, D. Pace*, M. Panzeri*, Livraghi*
A6 Can't Take My Eyes Off You
Written-By – B. Crewe*, B. Gaudio*
A7 Spanish Eyes
Written-By – B. Kaempfert*, C. Singleton*, E. Snyder*
B1 The Way It Used To Be
Written-By – C. Conti*, F. Cassano*, G. Argencio*, R. Cook*, R.Greenaway*
B2 What A Wonderful World
Written-By – G. Weiss*, G. Douglas*
B3 Walk Hand In Hand
Written-By – J. Cowell*
B4 Winter World Of Love
Written-By – B. Mason*, L. Reed*
B5 From Here To Eternity
Written-By – F. Karger*, B. Wells*
B6 Two Different Worlds
Written-By – A. Frisch*, S. Wayne*
B7 Nature Boy
Written-By – Eden Abba
C1 Ten Guitars
Written-By – Mills*
C2 A Man And A Woman
Written-By – F. Lai*, J. Keller*, P. Barouh*
C3 Up Up And Away
Written-By – J. Webb*
C4 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
Written-By – J. Webb*, M. Nash*, W. Goodman*
C5 The Shadow Of Your Smile
Written-By – J. Mandel*, P. Webster*
C6 Gentle On My Mind
Written-By – J. Hartford*
C7 Love Letters
Written-By – E. Heyman*, V. Young*
C8 Dance With Me
Written-By – Glick*, Treadwell*, Nahan*, Lebish*
D1 Aquarius
Written-By – G. MacDermot*, G. Ragni*, J. Rado*
D2 Let The Sunshine In
Written-By – G. MacDermot*, G. Ragni*, J. Rado*
D3 Les Bicyclettes De Belsize
Written-By – B. Mason*, L. Reed*
D4 This Is My Song
Written-By – C. Chaplin*
D5 What Now My Love (Et Maintenant)
Written-By – C. Sigman*, G. Bécaud*, P. Delanoë*
D6 If I Were You
Written-By – Crewe*, Rambeau*
D7 Quando, Quando, Quando
Written-By – A. Testa*, Boone*, T. Renie*
D8 When I Say Goodnight
Written-By – G. Mills*


Gatefold cover - Printed in The Netherlands.