Engelbert* ‎– Release Me

Contour ‎– CN4 2034, Contour ‎– CN42034
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Release Me
Written-By – Williams*, Miller*, Harris*, Yount*
A2 Everybody Knows
Written-By – Mason*, Reed*
A3 This Is My Song
Written-By – Chaplin*
A4 How Near Is Love
Written-By – Raymonde*, Stellman*, Dix*
A5 There's A Kind Of Hush
Written-By – Stephens*, Reed*
A6 Walk Hand In Hand
Written-By – Cowell*
B1 Spanish Eyes
Written-By – Kaempfert*, Singleton*, Snyder*
B2 Nature Boy
Written-By – Ahbez*
B3 A Man And A Woman
Written-By – Lai*, Keller*, Barouh*
B4 Dommage, Dommage (Too Bad, Too Bad)
Written-By – Pockriss*, Vance*
B5 Quiet Nights
Written-By – Jobim*, Kaye*, Lees*
B6 The Last Waltz
Written-By – Mason*, Reed*

Companies, etc.


Artist credit on Cassette: Engelbert Humperdinck

Side One
1. Palace Music
2. Donna Music
3. Leeds Music
4. Palace Music
5. Donna Music
6. Republic Music
℗ 1967 The Decca Record Co. Ltd.

Side Two
1. Carlin/Gema (MCPS)
2. Chappell Morris
3. Leeds Music/Britico
4. Big 3 Music/ United Artists Music
5. Leeds Music/Britico
6. Donna Music
℗ 1966(4), 1967(2, 5, 6) 1968(1, 3)

Made in England.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All