Ennio Morricone And His Orchestra* ‎– For A Few Dollars More / A Fistful Of Dollars

RCA International (Camden) ‎– INTS 1237
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

For A Few Dollars More
A1 La Resa Dei Conti
Trumpet – N. Culasso*
A2 Osservatori Osservati
A3 Il Vizio D'Uccidere
A4 Il Colpo
A5 Addio Colonnello
A6 Per Qualche Dollaro In Più
Guitar, Whistling – A. Alessandroni*
A Fistful Of Dollars
B1 Per Un Pugno Di Dollari
Trumpet – M. Lacerenza*
B2 Quasi Morto
B3 L'Inseguimento
B4 La Reazione
B5 Senza Pietà
B6 Titoli
Guitar, Whistling – A. Alessandroni*

Companies, etc.



Side A: For A Few Dollars More
Side B: A Fistful Of Dollars

Missing "s" at Side B: "A Fistful Of Dollar".
A "," is found on A4 after "Il".
The "ù" on A6 and "à" on B5 are printed as "u'" and "a'" respectively.

Trademark(s) used by authority and under control of Radio Corporation of America (RCA)
Made in Germany by RCA Schallplatten GmbH, 2 Hamburg 19 from master recordings of RCA
Trademark(s) Registered-Marca(s) Registrada(s)
Printed in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - label): ZHPY-3038
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - label): ZHPY-3039
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - runout stamped): ZHPY-3038 Manufactured in Germany
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - runout stamped): ZHPY-3039 Manufactured in Germany *