Ennio Morricone ‎– Ennio Morricone Collected

Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP1104, Universal Music ‎– MOVLP1104
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Clear

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Fascist (Theme) 2:02
A2 A Fistful Of Dollars (Theme) 1:46
A3 Bullets Don’t Argue (Theme) 2:32
A4 A Gun For Ringo (Theme) 2:17
A5 For A Few Dollars More (Theme) 2:46
A6 The Return Of Ringo (Main Title) 2:14
A7 The Battle Of Algiers (Theme)
Written-By – Ennio Morricone, Pontecorvo*
A8 The Good, The Bad And The Ugly (Theme) 2:38
A9 The Ecstasy Of Gold 3:20
A10 Death Rides A Horse (Theme) 3:21
A11 The Big Gundown (Opening Song) 2:39
B1 Once Upon A Time In The West (Theme) 3:41
B2 The Man With The Harmonica 3:23
B3 Long Live The Revolution 4:17
B4 The Ballad Of Hank McCain 2:07
B5 The Sicilian Clan (Theme) 3:35
B6 Investigation Of A Citizen Above Suspicion 3:25
B7 A Fistful Of Dynamite 4:15
C1 Come Maddalena 4:17
C2 Chi Mai 3:24
C3 My Name Is Nobody 3:08
C4 The Infernal Trio 4:09
C5 Romanzo 4:04
C6 Goodbye Palermo 3:43
C7 Don’t Play The Indian 3:14
D1 Il Vento, Il Grido 1:49
D2 Tragedy Of A Ridiculous Man 2:13
D3 Deborah's Theme 4:20
D4 Gabriel's Oboe 2:11
D5 The Untouchables (End Title) 3:09
D6 The Strength Of The Righteous (Main Title) 2:24
D7 Cinema Paradiso (Theme) 2:25
D8 Love Theme 2:45
D9 Ancora Qui
Vocals – Elisa ToffoliWritten-By – Elisa Toffoli, Ennio Morricone

Companies, etc.



This Compilation ℗ & © 2014 Universal Music B.V.

Limited edition of 5000 copies on clear vinyl.
Individually numbered.
180 gram audiophile vinyl.
Gatefold cover.

Made in EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (printed on sleeve): 0600753508657
  • Barcode (on sticker on pvc sleeve): 8719262006300
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 99060 3A MOVLP 1104
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 99060 2B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 99060 2C MOVLP 1104
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 99060 2D
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MOVLP1104 Ennio Morricone Ennio Morricone Collected(2xLP, Comp, Gat) Music On Vinyl MOVLP1104 Europe 2014 Sell This Version
MOVLP1104 Ennio Morricone Ennio Morricone Collected(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Num, RP, Gol) Music On Vinyl MOVLP1104 Europe 2019 Sell This Version
535 085-7 Ennio Morricone Collected(3xCD, Comp) Universal Music 535 085-7 Europe 2014 Sell This Version



Add Review



October 21, 2019
Nice addition however some clear vinyl come with brown stains on it. these do not affect listening but only clear vinyl this is not so good to have.