Eno* ‎– Another Green World

Island Records ‎– ILS-80502
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sky Saw
Bass [Anchor] – Paul RudolphBass [Fretless] – Percy JonesDrums – Phil CollinsElectric Piano [Rhodes] – Rod MelvinViola – John Cale
A2 Over Fire Island
Bass [Fretless] – Percy JonesDrums – Phil Collins
A3 St. Elmo's Fire
Guitar – Robert Fripp
A4 In Dark Trees
A5 The Big Ship
A6 I'll Come Running
Bass, Percussion [Snare Drum] – Paul RudolphGuitar – Robert FrippPiano – Rod Melvin
A7 Another Green World
B1 Sombre Reptiles
B2 Little Fishes
B3 Golden Hours
Guitar – Robert FrippViola – John Cale
B4 Becalmed
B5 Zawinul/Lava
Bass [Fretless] – Percy JonesElectric Piano [Rhodes] – Rod MelvinGuitar – Paul RudolphPercussion – Phil Collins
B6 Everything Merges With The Night
Bass, Piano – Brian Turrington
B7 Spirits Drifting



Includes OBI

Includes insert with lyrics in English and Japanese, and liner notes in Japanese only.

Other Versions (5 of 76) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ILPS 9351 Eno* Another Green World(LP, Album) Island Records ILPS 9351 UK 1975 Sell This Version
ENO 3 Eno* Another Green World(LP, Album, RE) Editions EG ENO 3 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
2302 069 Eno* Another Green World(LP, Album) Polydor 2302 069 UK Unknown Sell This Version
32VD-1114 Brian Eno Another Green World(CD, Album) Virgin, EG 32VD-1114 Japan 1987 Sell This Version
VJD-28061 Eno* Another Green World(CD, Album, RE) EG, Virgin Japan VJD-28061 Japan 1988 Sell This Version