Eno* ‎– Here Come The Warm Jets

Island Records ‎– ILPS 9268
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Needles In The Camel's Eye 3:26
A2 The Paw Paw Negro Blowtorch
Bass [Extra Bass] – Chris Thomas
A3 Baby's On Fire 5:15
A4 Cindy Tells Me 3:30
A5 Driving Me Backwards 5:15
B1 On Some Faraway Beach
Backing Vocals – Sweetfeed
B2 Blank Frank
Backing Vocals – Sweetfeed
B3 Dead Finks Don't Talk 4:20
B4 Some Of Them Are Old
Saxophone [Septet] – Andy MackaySlide Guitar – Lloyd Watson
B5 Here Come The Warm Jets 4:00

Companies, etc.



1977 reissue. Blue labels. Disc housed in an Island card inner sleeve.

Original artwork credit states "Manufactured and distributed by Island Records, Inc. 7720 Sunset Boulevard, Los Angeles, California 90046"
Text at bottom of rear sleeve states "Manufactured and distributed by Warner Bros. Records, Inc., 3300 Marner Blvd, Burbank, Calif. 91510•3 East 54th Street, New York, New York 10022"

Original artwork states "All songs published by TRO-CHESHIRE (BMI)"
Labels states "All selections published by E.G. Music/Total Music Services - BMI"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): ILPS-1-9268-WW2 1-2 STERLING –⊲
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): ILPS-2-9268-WW2 STERLING –⊲
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 83) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ILPS 9268 Eno* Here Come The Warm Jets(LP, Album) Island Records ILPS 9268 UK 1973 Sell This Version
EGCD 11 Brian Eno Here Come The Warm Jets(CD, Album, RE) EG EGCD 11 US Unknown Sell This Version
none Eno* Here Come The Warm Jets(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Landy Star Music none Russia 2000 Sell This Version
23MM 0124 Brian Eno Here Come The Warm Jets(LP, Album, Unofficial, Gra) Polydor (2) 23MM 0124 Japan Unknown Sell This Version
ENO2LP1, 00602557484359 Eno* Here Come The Warm Jets(2xLP, Album, RE, RM) Virgin EMI Records, UMC ENO2LP1, 00602557484359 Europe 2017 Sell This Version