Enslaved ‎– Blodhemn

Osmose Productions ‎– none
9 × File, FLAC, Album, Reissue


1 Intro. "Audhumla; Birth Of The Worlds" 1:11
2 I Lenker Til Ragnarok (In Chains Until Ragnarok) 5:39
3 Urtical Gods 3:20
4 Ansuz Astral 4:55
5 Nidingaslakt 3:23
6 Eit Auga Til Mimir (An Eye For Mimir) 4:25
7 Blodhemn (Vengeance In Blood) 5:33
8 Brisinghamen 3:32
9 Suttungs Mjod (Suttungs Mead) - Incl. Outro "Perkulator" 7:47


Label taken from the bandcamp.com download page. The page states 1998-01-01 as a release date, but that is obviously the original release date, not the digital release date.

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OPLP 063 Ltd Enslaved Blodhemn(LP, Album, Ltd, Num) Osmose Productions OPLP 063 Ltd France 1998 Sell This Version
302 Enslaved Blodhemn(Cass, Album) Morbid Noizz Productions 302 Poland 1998 Sell This Version
OPLP063 Enslaved Blodhemn(LP, RE, Ltd, Bro) Osmose Productions OPLP063 France 2013 Sell This Version
HELL 0004 Enslaved Blodhemn(Cass, Album) Metal Mind Records HELL 0004 Poland 1998 Sell This Version
OPCD 063 Enslaved Blodhemn(CD, Album) Osmose Productions OPCD 063 US 1998 Sell This Version