Enter The Hunt ‎– For Life. 'Til Death. To Hell. With Love.

Epic ‎– 82876 85071 2
CD, Album


1 Setting Sun 3:55
2 Erased In Grace 3:46
3 One 5:13
4 Forever 4:43
5 Go 3:58
6 Even The Night 3:45
7 Never Stop 3:19
8 Black Stars 3:30
9 Alone 3:43
10 Yours Truly 5:23

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at Big Island Sound, Stockholm. Drums recorded at Decibel Studio, Stockholm. Mastered at Masterdisc, New York.



Add Review



June 5, 2009

The fulcrum of a great hard rock band has always been the singer. They are always visual center live, and the aural focus on recordings. Without Robert Plant, Jaz Coleman or James Hetfield, would Led Zeppelin, Killing Joke and Metallica ever achieved their legendary status? No way! The front man is always the key to success. It's still too early to tell if Enter The Hunt will get there on the upcoming second album, but this debut from 2006 has the essential element in yet another riveting and passionate performance from ever surprising Krister Linder. He really lets it loose the hounds of hell on "For Life. 'Til Death. To Hell. With Love", a blistering album from a band that keeps up with it's singer. To those who know Krister's sensitive side with Dive in the early 90's and his classic solo debut, "Songs From The Silent Years", ride the wave, and crank the volume way up. Jaws will drop.
Enter The Hunt released a new single, "Fighters" in May 2009. It picks up on the best of the first album with much crisper production. Hint: go to the Enter The Hunt website and listen to Linder's "Archvillain NYX Rmx", the best remix of 2009 so far.