Entombed ‎– Clandestine

Earache ‎– MOSH 37FDR
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, White


A1 Living Dead 4:26
A2 Sinners Bleed 5:10
A3 Evilyn 5:05
A4 Blessed Be 4:46
A5 Stranger Aeons 3:25
B1 Chaos Breed 4:52
B2 Crawl 6:13
B3 Severe Burns 4:01
B4 Through The Collonades 5:37

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Sunlight Studio, Stockholm, Sweden 1991.

Photographed [for] Nilson & Lundberg Photographic Studios

Even though he is credited on the sleeve, Johnny Dordevic didn't record the vocals on this album. These were shared by Nicke Andersson and Uffe Cederlund instead (both were credited as doing backing vocals).

The cover features an embossed bandlogo, the skull and bones image as seen on the Stranger Aeons 12" release, and title type.
Limited edition (100 copies) on so-called "blessed be" white vinyl; remastered in full dynamic range (FDR) audio.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5055006503791

Other Versions (5 of 59) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MOSH CD 37, CD MOSH 37 Entombed Clandestine(CD, Album) Earache, Earache MOSH CD 37, CD MOSH 37 UK 1991 Sell This Version
MOSH037FDRUSS Entombed Clandestine(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Sil) Earache MOSH037FDRUSS UK 2017 Sell This Version
MG 1615 Entombed Clandestine(Cass, Album, Unofficial) MG Records (2) MG 1615 Poland 1991 Sell This Version
TFCK-88578 Entombed Clandestine - 密葬(CD, Album) Toy's Factory TFCK-88578 Japan 1992 Sell This Version
MOSH 037CDL Entombed Clandestine(CD, Album, RE, RP) Earache MOSH 037CDL Europe Unknown Sell This Version